Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers



The Nipawin Hawks Board of Directors are a dynamic group of volunteers who give of their time and talents to direct and assist the Staff and Players.


Ken Snaith - President

Scott Anderson - Vice President/Alternate Governor

Tom Barrie - Secretary/Lianne Niedermayer - Treasurer

Tim Verklan - Governor


Tammy Boxall

Briggy Pagan

Greg Haluke

Greg Berg

Lianne Niedermayer

Tom Barrie

Greg Haluke

Jon Victor


Below are the talented professionals that assist the team in all of their endeavors.  A huge thank-you to each and every one!

Dr. Adam Fitzpatrick

Dr. B Cumming - Team Optometrists

Dr. C Jurgens - Team Chiropractor

Dr. Albertyn - Team Physician

Bren Kulpa - Business Office & Marketing Director

Phone: 306-862-2748

Charlene Farden - Billeting

Phone: 306-276-8161

Tracy Cherny - Photography

Joanne Puszkarenko - Accounting Services