Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

New Year’s Raffle Winners!

Congratulations to the lucky winners of our New Year’s Cash Raffle!!
$20,000 – Bob Hamm
$10,000 – Brian Lee
$5,000 – Kyle Bortis
$1,000 winners – Wendy Albertson, The Squirrels Hockey Team, Bob Hamm, Mike Hume and Chris & Heather Wickenheiser.
Thank you to EVERYONE who purchased tickets! Your support is greatly appreciated. Congratulations again to our lucky winners and HAPPY NEW YEAR Hawks fans!